bio  shows  listen  merch  photos  contact  blog

Live! On Stage!

Currently working on recording. Stay tuned for CD Release show info in the new year!


Past Shows:

Saturday, 10/31/2009 - The Skylark Club - FREE SHOW!
3803 Delridge Way SW (just off the Delridge exit from the West Seattle bridge)
The Skylark's "Come As You Aren't" Annual Halloween Battle Of The Bands! We portrayed DEVO, along with guest players Ken Harder and Tony Trunzo!

Thursday, 7/30/2009 - The Skylark Club - FREE SHOW!
3803 Delridge Way SW (just off the Delridge exit from the West Seattle bridge)
Played with Sam Owens and Eight Legs to Nowhere

Friday, 6/26/2009 - Jules Maes Saloon
5919 Airport Way S.
Played with Daniel G Harmann and The Trouble Starts, and Osaka Explosion. Featured guest Neil Smith on bass.

Saturday, 3/14/2009 - marsBar
609 Eastlake Ave. E.
Opened for Greg's other band Mighty Shiny, and Hijack Maria. Featured guest James Movius on drums while Greg switched over to bass (and guitar for the last song, when Neil Smith jumped in on bass). And we had a rousing finale covering "We Live For Love" with Mighty Shiny and Mike Fulton on trumpet!

Tuesday, 2/10/2009 - Sunset Tavern
Played with Doctor Doctor and Sam Squared.

Thursday, 11/15/2007 - Skylark Cafe
Played with...um...er...memory eludes us. Sorry!

Friday, 08/17/2007 - The Blue Moon
with Novy Mir and The Motion Pictures.

Saturday, 6/30/2007 - marsBar
Headlined and played with Hey Lover (from PDX), B-18 and Ghostship.

Saturday, 1/13/2007 - marsBar
with Prosser and Mulally

Wednesday, 10/18/2006 - Mr. Spot's Chai House
with Danielli

Saturday, 10/14/2006 - Jewel Box Theater at the Rendezvous
with Hardison

Monday, 10/02/2006 - Nada Mucho's New Music Monday at the High Dive
with Boy Crush and Touchdown Eagle

Thursday, 9/21/2006 - The Skylark Club
with Vince Saxon's Beat Slaves and RipSpacer

Friday, 9/1/2006 - The Blue Moon
with Sidharta and The Sweet Dizzies.

Thursday, 08/24/2006 - Conor Byrne
with Barry Vail and Danielli.

Saturday, 08/5/2006 - Skylark Club
with Never Quiet, Never Still, Danielli, and Linus


©2009 Mountain Kids Fantasy